Main cities of the continent

Adamstown (Pitcairn) Mon 07:43 Koror (Palau) Tue 00:43
Adelaide (Australia) Tue 01:13 Kwajaleinns (Marshall Islands) Tue 03:43
Akamaru (French Polynesia) Mon 06:43 Majuro (Marshall Islands) Tue 03:43
Alofi (Niue) Mon 04:43 Matâ'utu (Wallis and Futuna Islands) Tue 03:43
Anibare (Nauru) Tue 03:43 Moresby (Australia) Tue 01:43
Apia (Samoa) Tue 04:43 Nouméa (New Caledonia) Tue 02:43
Apia (Samoa) Tue 04:43 Nukunuku (Tonga) Tue 04:43
Auckland (New Zealand) Tue 03:43 Papeete (French Polynesia) Mon 05:43
Avarua (Cook Islands) Mon 05:43 Perth (Australia) Mon 23:43
Brisbane (Australia) Tue 01:43 Ponape (Federated States of Micronesia) Tue 02:43
Darwin City (Australia) Tue 01:13 Suva (Fiji) Tue 03:43
Funafuti (Tuvalu) Tue 03:43 Sydney (Australia) Tue 01:43
Honolulu (United States) Mon 05:43 Wakekeai (Papua New Guinea) Tue 01:43
Johnstone (New Zealand) Tue 03:43 Yap (Federated States of Micronesia) Tue 01:43
Kingston (Norfolk Island) Tue 02:43

* means the place is observing daylight saving time (DST) at the moment.


Current time Updating time

Clock updated.
Put your mouse on the marks to see the time.