Main cities of the continent

Asunción (Paraguay) Wed 14:30 Maceió (Brazil) Wed 15:30
Bahia (Brazil) Wed 15:30 Manaus (Brazil) Wed 14:30
Belém (Brazil) Wed 15:30 Mendoza (Argentina) Wed 15:30
Boa Vista (Brazil) Wed 14:30 Montevideo (Uruguay) Wed 15:30
Bogotá (Colombia) Wed 13:30 Pôrto Acre (Brazil) Wed 13:30
Buenos Aires (Argentina) Wed 15:30 Pôrto Velho (Brazil) Wed 14:30
Campo Grande (Brazil) Wed 14:30 Recife (Brazil) Wed 15:30
Cayenne (French Guiana) Wed 15:30 Rosario (Argentina) Wed 15:30
Cuiabá (Brazil) Wed 14:30 San Fernando del Valle de Catamarca (Argentina) Wed 15:30
Córdoba (Argentina) Wed 15:30 San Salvador de Jujuy (Argentina) Wed 15:30
Fortaleza de Nova Bragança (Brazil) Wed 15:30 Santiago de Chile (Chile) Wed 14:30
Guayaquil (Ecuador) Wed 13:30 São Paulo (Brazil) Wed 15:30
La Paz (Bolivia) Wed 14:30
Lima (Peru) Wed 13:30

* means the place is observing daylight saving time (DST) at the moment.


Current time Updating time

Clock updated.
Put your mouse on the marks to see the time.