Main cities of the continent

Anguilla (United States) Wed 16:43 Kingstown Park (Saint Vincent and the Grenadines) Wed 08:43
Basse Terre (Guadaloupe) Wed 08:43 Managua (Nicaragua) Wed 06:43
Basseterre (Saint Kitts and Nevis) Wed 08:43 Nassau (Bahamas) Wed 07:43
Belize City (Belize) Wed 06:43 Oranjestad (Aruba) Wed 08:43
Bridgetown (Barbados) Wed 08:43 Panama City (Panama) Wed 07:43
Caracas (Venezuela) Wed 08:43 Paramaribo (Suriname) Wed 09:43
Castries City (Saint Lucia) Wed 08:43 Plymouth (Montserrat) Wed 08:43
Cayman Palms (Cayman Islands) Wed 07:43 Port of Spain (Trinidad and Tobago) Wed 08:43
Charlotte Amalie (United States) Wed 16:43 Port-au-Prince (Haiti) Wed 07:43
Cockburn Town (Turks and Caicos Islands) Wed 07:43 Roseau (Dominica) Wed 08:43
El Salvador (El Salvador) Wed 06:43 San José (Costa Rica) Wed 06:43
Fort-de-France Bay (Martinique) Wed 08:43 San Juan (Puerto Rico) Wed 08:43
Georgetown (Guyana) Wed 08:43 Santo Domingo (Dominican Republic) Wed 08:43
Grenada City (Grenada) Wed 08:43 Tegucigalpa (Honduras) Wed 06:43
Guatemala City (Guatemala) Wed 06:43 Willemstad (Netherlands Antilles) Wed 08:43
Havana (Cuba) Wed 07:43
Kingston (Jamaica) Wed 07:43

* means the place is observing daylight saving time(DST) at the moment.


Current time Updating time

Clock updated.